Unofficial Smoke FAQ

            Can I delete or deactivate my account?

            No.

            Accounts on the Smoke blockchain can not be deleted. Not by yourself, not by anybody else, even not by witnesses.
            Only you control the access to your account.

            Nobody else can manage your account or delete it.

            The Smoke blockchain is immutable and censor-resilient. That includes accounts.
            Updated: 19 Feb 2019 02:04 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0