Unofficial Smoke FAQ

            What is resmoking?

            Or: What is that match icon below posts?

            Resmoking is sharing a post on your feed with your followers. To resmoke a post, simply click the match icon and confirm that you want to share the post.

            Resmokes can not be undone. The Smoke blockchain does not have any mechanic to revert a resmoke.

            Updated: 27 Feb 2019 05:47 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0