Darkroom Software Help Center
            Knowledge Base Darkroom Software Darkroom Booth How Do I... Print Template Questions

            How do I reprocess my Darkroom Booth images with a new template

            You can reprocess your original images using the Wrap-Up tab.
            Follow the steps below, and save the photos with an updated version of your template as a JPG to your desktop.
            If you need to reprint, you will have to handle the printing outside of Darkroom.

            Note - If your template has 3 images then you will need to have 3 images for each session. Any partial/canceled session should be removed to avoid throwing the count off.





            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            1 0