Darkroom Software Help Center
            Knowledge Base Darkroom Core and Pro Photo Reflect

            How do I remove a catalog from Photo Reflect if it is no longer in Darkroom?

            You can use the Batch Unpublish option to access and remove catalogs that are not in your local system.


            Updated: 14 Oct 2019 11:44 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0