What happens if I have more information to add to my item and it’s already for sale?

What happens if I have more information to add to my item and it’s already for sale?

You can update your item information at any time and your connected Seller will receive a notification about it. This way, they know to update their marketplace listings if the updated information will impact the potential sale.


Here’s how to update an item:

  • Tap the item you need to update

  • Add or change the relevant information

  • Tap through to the last screen

  • Tap Save