I already registered. Where do I find my camp information?

I already registered. Where do I find my program information?

Please log into My Account and select your child's name on the homepage to find information specific to your program. 

    • Related Articles

    • What are the requirements for the MIT Open Learning | Teen Tech program?

      Students must have prior coding experience in order to successfully enroll in this program. This can range from taking previous coding courses with iD Tech (or another program) to taking one to two Online Private Lessons on JavaScript or another ...
    • What if my child already has experience?

      With our ever-evolving curriculum, experienced students will be able to move along quickly and independently. Regardless of skill level, you’ll receive our gold standard one-on-one instruction (maximum 10 students per instructor). All courses have ...
    • How old must my child be to take the MIT Open Learning | Teen Tech program?

      Students must be at least 13 years old by July 26, 2021 in order to attend. The oldest a student can be in order to enroll is 19 as of July 26, 2021. Students turning 20 during the program are still eligible to attend. There are no age exceptions in ...
    • Where can I find my Zoom Link?

      Your Zoom links will be included in the confirmation email for each scheduled lesson, and they can also be viewed directly in My Account.  Under the Online Private Lessons section of your Home tab, click on the green "Go Now" button. ​If you have ...
    • When is the MIT Open Learning | Teen Tech program taking place?

      The program will run from July 26, 2021 to August 6, 2021, Monday through Friday. Registrants may choose from two different starting times: 11am ET / 8am PT and 2pm ET / 11am PT. Click here to see the available times. There will be two hours of ...