When is the MIT Open Learning | Teen Tech program taking place?

When is the MIT Open Learning | Teen Tech program taking place?

The program will run from July 26, 2021 to August 6, 2021, Monday through Friday. Registrants may choose from two different starting times: 11am ET / 8am PT and 2pm ET / 11am PT. Click here to see the available times.


There will be two hours of guided instruction followed by approximately two hours of mandatory self-paced project work to be completed each day. The two hours of self-paced project work can be completed at any time after the guided instruction and before the next day of instruction.