What happens to my data when I cancel my account?

What happens to my data when I cancel my account?

If you cancel your account, you will still have full access to the system until the expiration date of your subscription's billing cycle and all of your current links will still function until your account expires. Also, for your convenience, your data will remain on our system for a period of 1 year in case you wish to reactivate at a future date.