The pro software will keep a backup copy of every dictation downloaded in the Backup folder. This guide will go through enabling/disabling the feature, changing the location of the backup folder and automatically purging files in this folder after a period of time.
Enabling/Disabling the Backup feature
By default, the backup folder is already enabled. To disable:
Changing the folder path:
To set the path, you can either:
Enabling the Purge feature: