People - Contacts
If I Delete the Tendant App or Discontinue my Subscription I'll Lose my Leads/Contacts?
No, all contacts are synced in Tendant and your native phonebook.
Updated: 06 Jun 2018 11:32 PM
Help us to make this article better
What Happens When I Delete a Contact that I Have a Chat Session With?
How Do I Allow Tendant Access to my Contacts?
Downloading the Tendant App
The Tendant App is Asking for Permissions
How Do I Delete a Saved Draft?
Help Desk Software
by Zoho Desk