Tendant

            Staying Logged Into the Tendant App

            Tendant is always logged on if 'Remember Me' is checked on the Login screen.

            Even when logged out notifications will still be pushed to the device.


            Updated: 15 Nov 2018 11:18 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0