Touchline Connect
            Knowledge Base REACH Boarding Help Center Access & Security Kiosk

            How to Process Departing Students

            For departed students you can set them as DELETED in their student and this will hide them from view.

            Rest assured their records are maintained. They will be placed in a hidden state so they do not interfere with your REACH usage.

            No data is ever deleted from REACH, it is only ever hidden. This means you can return a student to the boarding community if they depart for a period and return at another time.

            Image result for leaving icon
            Updated: 24 Sep 2017 07:05 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0