As you make changes within your People Management Module, you will see that the SAVE tab will turn Yellow in that section you are working on.
Once you have saved this change, you can continue with your workflow in People Management or you can push those changes live.
In REACH a Yellow TAB change means you have data to save
You will see the Yellow REFRESH LIST tab which once activated will release al your changes live and return you to People Management Main Page
If you have a yellow tab you need to save your data