Create a Pre-registration meeting from the VR Portal

            Create the meeting

            This takes you to the redesigned VR Portal.


            Click the Add Meeting button


            Enter the attendee name into the Attendee Full Name field. 


            If the person has been pre-registered before their name and email address will be populated. 


            Enter the attendee email into the Attendee Email Address field. 


            Click Add Attendee 

            Repeat this process with all meeting attendees. 


            Enter the meeting subject into the Meeting Subject field. This is a required field and will appear in the subject line when sent to the attendee.



            Enter the meeting room into the Meeting Room field. This will appear in the subject line when sent to the attendee


            Select the date for the meeting by clicking in the Start Date/Time field and use the date picker. 


            Once you select the date, the time picker will automatically be displayed. After you select the starting hour the minutes option will be displayed.  



            Meetings Calendar

            In the Meetings Calendar you can select to view meetings by day, week or month. Move between the selection using the arrow buttons. 


            Meetings List 

            In the Meetings List you can see all the meetings scheduled for the current week. 

            Move between the weeks using the arrow buttons. 

            Return to the current week by clicking the Today button.


            Edit Meetings

            Locate the meeting you want to edit using either the Meetings Calendar or Meetings List. 

            Click the meeting you want to edit 


            Make changes in the fields required and click Save Changes 


            Remove Meetings

            Locate the meeting you want to edit using either the Meetings Calendar or Meetings List. 

            Click the meeting you want to remove

            Click Remove Meeting

            Click Yes, Remove! To confirm and remove the meeting 

            If you click No, cancel! The meeting will remain.


            If a meeting has been cancelled and the visitor clicks the Sign In’ link they will be shown a notification page that meeting has been cancelled, and a link to the organisers email. 

            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0