Manual Sign Out using Self-Registration

            If a visitor no longer has their label to sign out when they leave, they can sign out by entering their full name in Self-Registration by following the steps below.



            1. Tap the screen to get into Self-Registration.

            2. Enter your first and last name into the ‘Name’ field as if you were signing in.

            3. Tap the ‘Enter’ key or tap into any of the other fields.




            You should now see a popup sign out window confirming you have been signed out.


            Updated: 08 May 2019 09:12 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0