Remove meetings from Pre-Registration


            Locate the meeting you want to edit using either the Meetings Calendar or Meetings List. 


            Click the meeting you want to remove


            Click 
            Remove Meeting


            Click Yes, Remove! To confirm and remove the meeting 


            If you click 
            No, cancel! The meeting will remain.


            If a meeting has been cancelled and the visitor clicks the Sign In’ link they will be shown a notification page that meeting has been cancelled, and a link to the organisers email. 




            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0