visitor forgets to sign out with their label when they leave, VisitorRego has the intelligence to automatically sign
visitors out after a specified time period. This keeps your report accurate so that you don't need to chase up
visitors that have left the site and simply forgotten to sign out in the case
of an evacuation roll call.
3. You can specify
the time period before automatic sign out takes place by changing the value in Auto Sign Out Hours. Simply enter the time period after which the visitor will be
signed out into the field.