Log in to the VR Portal
Navigate Register > Today+
You will see all the people who have signed in and out on the date/s displayed in the date picker.
Select the person you want to sign out by clicking on the icon in the far left column. (This will be a visitor, contractor or staff symbol.)
A pop-up with their registration details will appear.
Click ‘Sign Out’ and the person will be signed out at that point.
You can’t edit the time and date that you manually sign a person out. The registration will also be highlighted to show they were manually signed out.