Signing Out Visitors through Admin Mode

            In situations where reception staff need to sign out a visitor manually, they can sign the visitor out through the Admin Mode window.

            From VisitorRego’s Admin Mode, click on the ‘Signed In’ button to open the ‘Signed In’ window.


            The ‘Signed In’ window displays all visitors that are currently onsite, who they are visiting, the time they signed in and a unique visitor ID.



            To manually sign out a visitor, select the entire row by clicking on the grey box to the left of the visitor’s name.
            Once the row is selected, the ‘Sign Out’ button is activated. Click this button to sign the visitor out.



            Updated: 08 May 2019 09:15 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0