ZeroDesktop
            Knowledge Base ZeroDesktop QualityTime General

            Does the application send information to your servers for me before I have created an account


            Upon first launch QualityTime notifies our cloud-based server that is has been invoked but no data is saved. This simply allows us to know that a new QualityTime installation has occurred. When you register QualityTime we save your email address and, if you have provided it, your gender and birthdate. We use your email address as the internal identifier to make periodic backups of the application usage data that QualityTime collects. The backup is a feature that many users requested. If your phone is lost or reset you can use this feature to restore your historical usage data.
            Updated: 27 Mar 2018 10:32 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            1 1