卓豪(北京)技术有限公司
            知识库&FAQ SAAS技术支持部门 Zoho Projects 常见问题 价格

            Do we loose all data in our account if not renewed on time?

            No, you will not loose your data. If the renewal fails, all the projects except one (i,e the latest project) will be deactivated. Once you renew your paid account you will be able to access the data again.
            更新的: 10 Jun 2014 12:01 PM
            有帮助的?  
            帮助我们使这篇文章更好
            0 0