Introduction

            VisitorRego is the complete system to manage visitors and contractors. 

            When the system is delivered it will have the company graphics and settings installed. Getting started is as simple as plugging it in and turning it on. 

            VisitorRego will open automatically and display your company Welcome screen.



            Visitors can then touch the screen to register. This will take them through to the Self-Registration screen where they enter their details. The information fields can be customised to collect information that is relevant to your company (see: Self Registration Setup).

              

            Once the visitor has enter their details they will be shown the health and safety information. This can be multiple screens and are fully customisable.

             

            When they acknowledge that they have read this a label will be printed. This label can be customised, and different templates can be used for staff and departments. 

            At the same time a text message and/or email can be sent to the host and/or relevant people to let them know that the visitor has arrived. 

            When the visitor leaves they simply scan the bar code to sign out. If they forget to do this VisitorRego can automatically sign them out. This function can be turned on and off, and you can specify the number of hours before visitors are automatically signed out. You can also manually sign visitors out from Admin Mode.

            Updated: 09 May 2019 09:14 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0